St Malachy's Catholic Primary School, A Voluntary Academy

Our mission at St Malachy's is to provide an enriching, high quality education, where we learn, love and grow with Christ at the centre, so that each individual feels nurtured and can achieve their full potential.

BRAZIL Y3 - CLASS WORK

Week commencing 25th January 2021

Name
 Monday 25/01/21 3
Showing 1-1 of 1
Parent folder
Name
 English Worksheet.pdfDownload
 Maths Worksheet.pdfDownload
 Science Worksheet.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3
Name
 Wednesday 27/01/21 3
Showing 1-1 of 1
Parent folder
Name
 English.pdfDownload
 Geography.pdfDownload
 Maths.pdfDownload
Showing 1-3 of 3
Name
 Friday 29/01/21 3
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week Commencing 22nd February 2021

Name
 Monday 22/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 23/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 24/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 25/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 26/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week commencing 1st February 2021

Name
 Monday 01/02/2021 Y3
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 02/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 03/02/2021 Y3
Showing 1-1 of 1
Parent folder
Name
 English.pdfDownload
 Maths.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2

Week Commencing 1st March 2021

Week commencing 8th February 2021

Name
 Monday 08/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 09/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Parent folder
Name
 Wednesday 10th February - English.docxDownload
 Wednesday 10th February - Maths.pdfDownload
Showing 1-2 of 2
Name
 Thursday 11/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 12/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week Commencing 8th March 2021