St Malachy's Catholic Primary School, A Voluntary Academy

Our mission at St Malachy's is to provide an enriching, high quality education, where we learn, love and grow with Christ at the centre, so that each individual feels nurtured and can achieve their full potential.

CANADA Y1/Y2 - CLASS WORK

Week Commencing 25th January 2021

Name
 Monday 25/01/21 1/2
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 26/01/21 1/2
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 27/01/21 1/2
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 28/01/21 1/2
Showing 1-1 of 1
Parent folder
Name
 English Activity.pdfDownload
 English Text.pdfDownload
 Year 1 Handwriting.pdfDownload
 Year 1 Maths.pdfDownload
 Year 2 Handwriting.pdfDownload
 Year 2 Maths.pdfDownload
Showing 1-6 of 6

Week Commencing 22nd February 2021

Name
 Monday 22/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Parent folder
Name
 English presentation.pdfDownload
 English text.pdfDownload
 English worksheet.pdfDownload
 Handwriting.pdfDownload
 PSHE.pdfDownload
 word of the day.pdfDownload
 Year 1 Maths.pdfDownload
 Year 2 Maths.pdfDownload
Showing 1-8 of 8
Name
 Wednesday 24/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 25/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 26/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week commencing 1st February 2021

Name
 Monday 01/02/2021 1-2
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 02/01/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 03/02/2021 1-2
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 05/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 04/02/2021 1-2
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week Commencing 1st March 2021

Week commencing 8th February 2021

Name
 Monday 080221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 090221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 100221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Parent folder
Name
 Art Activity Sheet.pdfDownload
 Art Checkered Pattern.pdfDownload
 Art Flower Pattern.pdfDownload
 Art Mandala Pattern.pdfDownload
 Art Pink Pattern.pdfDownload
 Art Polka Dot Pattern.pdfDownload
 Art presentation.pptDownload
 Art Star Pattern.pdfDownload
 Art Stripe Pattern.pdfDownload
 English presentation (1).pdfDownload
Showing 1-10 of 16
Name
 Friday 120221
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week Commencing 8th March 2021