St Malachy's Catholic Primary School, A Voluntary Academy

Our mission at St Malachy's is to provide an enriching, high quality education, where we learn, love and grow with Christ at the centre, so that each individual feels nurtured and can achieve their full potential.

CANADA Y1/Y2 - CLASS WORK

Week Commencing 25th January 2021

Name
 Monday 25/01/21 1/2
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 26/01/21 1/2
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 27/01/21 1/2
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 28/01/21 1/2
Showing 1-1 of 1
Parent folder
Name
 English Activity.pdfDownload
 English Text.pdfDownload
 Year 1 Handwriting.pdfDownload
 Year 1 Maths.pdfDownload
 Year 2 Handwriting.pdfDownload
 Year 2 Maths.pdfDownload
Showing 1-6 of 6

Week Commencing 22nd February 2021

Name
 Monday 22/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 23/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 24/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 25/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 26/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week commencing 1st February 2021

Name
 Monday 01/02/2021 1-2
Showing 1-1 of 1
Parent folder
Name
 English example.pdfDownload
 English text.pdfDownload
 English toolkit work.pdfDownload
 PSHE.pdfDownload
 Y1 Maths.pdfDownload
 Yr 2 Maths.pdfDownload
 Yr1 Handwriting.pdfDownload
 Yr2 Handwriting.pdfDownload
Showing 1-8 of 8
Name
 Wednesday 03/02/2021 1-2
Showing 1-1 of 1
Parent folder
Name
 English paper for story.pdfDownload
 Yr 1 Maths.pdfDownload
 Yr 2 Handwriting.pdfDownload
 Yr1 Handwriting.pdfDownload
 Yr2 Maths.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5
Name
 Thursday 04/02/2021 1-2
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week Commencing 1st March 2021

Week commencing 8th February 2021

Name
 Monday 080221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 090221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 100221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 110221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 120221
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week Commencing 8th March 2021