St Malachy's Catholic Primary School, A Voluntary Academy

Our mission at St Malachy's is to provide an enriching, high quality education, where we learn, love and grow with Christ at the centre, so that each individual feels nurtured and can achieve their full potential.

FRANCE - REC/Y1 CLASS WORK

Week Commencing 25th January 2021

Name
 Monday 25/01/21 NR1
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 26/01/21 NR1
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 27/01/21 NR1
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 28/01/21 NR1
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 29/01/21 NR1
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week Commencing 22nd February 2021

Name
 Monday 22/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 23/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 24/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 25/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 26/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week commencing 1st February 2021

Name
 Monday 01/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 02/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 03/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 04/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 05/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week Commencing 1st March 2021

Week commencing 8th February 2021

Name
 Monday 080221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 090221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 100221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 110221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 120221
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week Commencing 8th March 2021