FRANCE - REC/Y1 CLASS WORK

Week Commencing 25th January 2021

Name
 Monday 25/01/21 NR1
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 26/01/21 NR1
Showing 1-1 of 1
Parent folder
Name
 Nursery Fine Motor.pdfDownload
 Nursery Maths.pdfDownload
 Reception Handwriting Sheets.pdfDownload
 Reception Maths Powerpoint.pptxDownload
 Reception Maths Task.pdfDownload
 Reception Year 1 English Task.pdfDownload
 Reception Year 1 RE Task.pdfDownload
 Word of the Day Task Reception and Year 1.pdfDownload
 Year 1 Handwriting Sheets.pdfDownload
 Year 1 Maths Powerpoint.pptxDownload
Showing 1-10 of 11
Name
 Thursday 28/01/21 NR1
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 29/01/21 NR1
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week Commencing 22nd February 2021

Name
 Monday 22/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 23/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 24/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 25/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 26/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week commencing 1st February 2021

Name
 Monday 01/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Parent folder
Name
 Tuesday English Reception Year 1.pdfDownload
 Tuesday Nursery Task.pdfDownload
 Tuesday PSHE Reception Year 1.pdfDownload
 Tuesday Reception Maths Powerpoint.pptxDownload
 Tuesday Reception Maths.pdfDownload
 Tuesday Year 1 Maths Powerpoint.pptxDownload
 Tuesday Year 1 Maths.pdfDownload
Showing 1-7 of 7
Name
 Wednesday 03/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 04/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 05/02/2021
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week Commencing 1st March 2021

Week commencing 8th February 2021

Name
 Monday 080221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Tuesday 090221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Wednesday 100221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Thursday 110221
Showing 1-1 of 1
Name
 Friday 120221
Showing 1-1 of 1

Week Commencing 8th March 2021

Awards